If you see a dialogue box that says ‘Read Only – You can’t save changes to this file’ this means that the coaching log is not saved to the device and is currently located in a temporary folder.

Tap Save a copy -> This Device -> Documents -> Save



The Coaching Log will now be saved to the device storage and you will be free to make changes to it.

If you’re looking for detailed step-by-step instructions on downloading the Coaching Log, please click here.

If Word is asking you to sign in or sign up before editing and saving, please click here.