Did you save a document as a draft, open it up again and can no longer find it? This will be because when you closed the document the 'Abandon' button was selected. The 'ABANDON' button wipes the document clean and the document will return to a blank version - it will not recall a previous draft. This has a similar effect of deleting a document in word.
If you had a previous draft saved can provide us with the exact date and time that document was deleted then we may be able to recover the text for you - however, after two weeks it will have been permanently deleted so we will not be able to recover it. As we will need to ask the software company to find the document for you and they have thousands to look through the more specific you can be the better. If you are vague about the date and time then we are unlikely to be able to help.
For help please email
document number and name
The time and date you lost the document t i.e. pressed the 'abandon' button
Please remember to always save document every time you close them and do not use the abandon button.